District Office • 575 North 100 East • American Fork, Utah  84003 • (801) 610-8400
 
 
 
 
Administration
Administration
Alpine School District
 
  ASD Home | Parents & Students | Employees | Employment | Employee Login | Warehouse Catalog | Site Feedback
 
 

District Wide Search

Schools
High Schools
Junior High Schools
Elementary Schools
Special Needs Schools

People
Directory of Schools & Principals
District Organizational Chart
Board of Education

Policies and Procedures
District Policy

Publications
A Community of Learners
Back to School Mailer
District Newspaper Online
Stakeholders' Report
District Forms

Public Information Resources
Annual Financial Report
Enrollment History and Projections
School LAND Trust Program
GRAMA Request Form

 
 
 
 

District Administrators

Name Title Phone Number Email
Vernon M. Henshaw Superintendent (801) 610-8420 vhenshaw@alpine.k12.ut.us
Robert W. Smith Assistant Superintendent of Business Services (801) 610-8423 rwsmith@alpine.k12.ut.us
Gary Seastrand Assistant Superintendent of Educational Services and Schools (801) 610-8499 Seasga@alpine.k12.ut.us
Barry Graff Administrator of K-12 Educational Services and Schools (801) 610-8488 Graf099@alpine.k12.ut.us
John R. Spencer Administrator of Human Resources (801) 610-8467 johnspencer-hr@alpine.k12.ut.us
Starlene Holm
Administrator K-6 Schools North
(801) 610-8558 sholm@alpine.k12.ut.us
Jeanne Bates Administrator K-6 Schools Central (801) 610-8558 jcbates@alpine.k12.ut.us
John Patten Administrator K-6 Schools South (801) 610-8558 jpatten@alpine.k12.ut.us
Mark Pew Administrator K-6 Schools West (801) 610-8558 mpew@alpine.k12.ut.us
Barry Graff Interim Administrator 7-9 Schools (801) 610-8450 Graf099@alpine.k12.ut.us
Sam Jarman Administrator of Educational Services 10-12 & Adult Education (801) 610-8450 sjarman@alpine.k12.ut.us
Rhonda Bromley Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent (801) 610-8499 rbromley@alpine.k12.ut.us
 
   
 
 
 
  If you have questions or comments about this page, please contact:
Michelle Gray email: mgray@alpine.k12.ut.us